Biker Boots and Denim Bliss

 

img_4460

This winter I’m all about trying new things when it comes to fashion. The 90’s are back in a huge way and I’m along for the grungy ride. Now typically, I play it pretty safe when it comes to fashion. I like classic, chic looks that are effortless and timeless. But why play it safe? Why not have some fun? This month I’ve been obsessed with my two newest fashion buys: biker boots and a patched denim jacket.

Natural Soul Karmen Bootie: To say I’m in love with these boots would be putting it lightly. Not only do they go with EVERYTHING, but they are beyond comfortable. I can walk around town for hours without sore feet. Imagine that! I’ve been pairing these with leggings and chunky sweaters, but they would also look great with tights and a dress.

img_4461

 Forever 21 Graphic Patch Denim Jacket: I found this jacket while browsing online one day, and couldn’t get enough of it. I found myself visiting the webpage every day. It’s completely out of my comfort zone, but it was calling to me, so I caved. I’ve been pairing this with leggings and tee shirts. It was also look super cool with a midi skirt.

What are your fashion favorites this winter? Let me know in the comments!

xoxo,

❤ Taylor ❤

Leave a Reply

